There are 20 categories to enter, including the three Gold categories. Anyone entering one of the Gold categories must also have entered one of the Silver categories. Advice on how to enter and how to lay out your submission is provided on the How To Enter page on this website.

Silver Awards

A. Architecture
B. Interior Design
C. Landscaping
D. Outdoor Amenities
E. Indoor Amenities
F. On Site Retail or Restaurant
G. Architects Practice
H. Developer or Construction Company
I. Owner or Operator
J. Professional Consultancy or Advisors (including Planning)
K. Financial Initiative, Services or Advisors
L. Sales or Management Agency
M. Facilities Management or Maintenance
N. Health, Safety, Risk, and Infection Advice and Control
O. Marketing & Promotion
P. Sales Initiative
Q. Community Engagement

Gold Awards

R. Outstanding Retirement Housing Project
S. Outstanding Retirement Community Project
T. Outstanding Retirement Village Project